Staff Directory

Click on headers below to reshuffle list by department, first or last name, title, email or phone number.
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Matt Wallingford City Manager mattwallingford@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2521
Administration Penny Stanfield Comptroller pstanfield@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2701
Administration Lisa Dunbar City Clerk lisadunbar@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2718
Administration Rhonda Rose Human Resource Director rhondarose@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2712
Administration Melissa Wood Accounts/Licensing Clerk melissawood@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2710
Administration David Hord Project Manager davidhord@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2709
Administration Craig Brammer Asst. Project Manager craigbrammer@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2713
Fire  Department Kevin Doyle Fire Chief kevindoyle@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2541
Fire  Department Kyle Carpenter Asst. Fire Chief kylecarpenter@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2714
Police Department Michael Palmer Police Chief michaelpalmer@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2559
Police Department Chris Conley Asst. Police Chief chrisconley@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-9411
Codes Department George Larger Zoning Administrator georgelarger@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2719
Codes Department Jim Fawcett Building Official jimfawcett@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2525
Codes Department Nicole Brooks Codes Officer nbrooks@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-2504
Main Street Caroline Reece Main Street Director carolinereece@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 563-5624
Tourism Department Katelyn Bailey Tourism Director katelynbailey@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 563-2596
Tourism Department Gena Cissna Events Coordinator genacissna@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 563-2596
Public Works Dept. Dennis Truesdell Public Works Director dtruesdell@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 759-0419
Utility Department Mark Julian Utility Manager markjulian@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 564-3531
Public Works Dept. Luke King Asst. Director lukeking@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 759-0419
Utility Department Darin Spence Asst. Utility Manager darinspence@cityofmaysvilleky.gov (606) 584-0578