Maysville-Mason County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Bureau members serve 3-year terms and may be reappointed by the Board of Commissioners. Current members include: 

Local Accommodation Appointees
Mike Jackson
Barbara Clarke
Tyler McHugh

Local Restaurant Appointee
Barbara Goldman

Chamber of Commerce Appointee
Lori Ulrich, Treasurer

Mayoral Appointee
Marla Toncray

Judge Executive Appointee
Rick Lawrence, Chairman

Staff Liaisons
Katelyn Bailey, Tourism Director
Gina Cissna, Secretary

For tourism information, go to Visit Maysville

The CVB meets the third Tuesday of each month at 10 a.m. at the Cox Building, 2 E. Third Street.

Staff liaison is Tourism Director, Katelyn Bailey who can be contacted at 606-563-2596 or